PLACING ORDERS WITH US

Need to Place an Order?
Have a question about the status of your order?
Have a question about product availability?
Need to know a price?

Via Phone: 718 328 2691
Via Text: 786 574 2772
Via Email: sales@lobsterplace.com

DELIVERY CUT-OFF TIMES
For delivery prior to noon:

Place your order before 2AM.

For same-day afternoon delivery:

Place your order before 1PM.

[The more advance notice you give us, the more likely it is that everything will be flawless with your order].


WE'RE HERE WHEN YOU NEED US

Our sales office is staffed by real-live people Monday through Friday from 7AM TO MIDNIGHT and Saturday from 7 AM TO 3 PM.

Between 7am and 5pm, Robin and Jessie staff the office. They are your resource for placing orders and up-to-the-minute information about your seafood needs.

Between 5pm and 12am, The night team takes over. Michael, Jenny, Angel, and Jonathan are standing by to make sure your night time needs are met.

ACCOUNT STATUS & PAYING YOUR BILL

If you need a statement, a copy of an invoice, or an update on your account status, contact:

Contact:

646 398 5043
ar@lobsterplace.com

Please remit all payments to:

Bronx Lobster Place, LLC
c/o The Lobster Place, Inc.
75 Ninth Avenue
New York, NY 10011


MEET OUR TEAM

Robin LernerSenior Account Manager
robinl@lobsterplace.com

Jessie CacciolaAccount Manager
jessiec@lobsterplace.com

Michael VernonAccount Manager
michaelv@lobsterplace.com

Jenny CastilloCustomer Service Manager
jennyc@lobsterplace.com

Angel TejadaNight Warehouse Manager
angelt@lobsterplace.com

Jonathan CatabayCustomer Service Manager
jonathanc@lobsterplace.com